play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Too busy to arrange a viewing

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Showed interest in a car and tried to arrange a viewing but guy was delivering a car and unable to speak so I sent a text. Never heard back so I called to book a viewing and he said he had a couple of people going in the morning so he'd book me in for 2pm. Never made 8t clear they were viewing the same car. Phoned me the morning of viewing to say the car was sold. When I said he never told me other people were interested he told me it was obvious the people were viewing the same car. Said I was the one that couldn't view till later and I said I text you and you never replied. Maybe their person taking bookings shouldn't be the person who is too busy to take them.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 09/08/21

    We absolutely refute the suggestion that we knowingly let this person down this way. To summarise, the lady called us at 8.54am on 06/08/21 and arranged a viewing for Monday 09/08/21. She then called called at 3.58pm on 06/08/21 to say she had text us to change her appointment to Saturday 07/08/21, a text we didn't receive. We have spoken to Autotrader who confirm that she did in fact send a text through the website link rather than directly to a mobile number. This was not received by us hence us not responding to this text. In any event when we spoke to the customer on 06/08/21 at 3.58pm we explained that there were 2 other viewings on this car arranged for the morning of 07/08/21 therefore the earliest we could do was 2pm. We said we would let her know if anything changed for her to come over earlier. The first people to view the car on 07/08/21 did buy the car so we rang this lady back out of courtesy to tell her it was sold and she got very upset saying we didn't tell her our morning viewings were on the same car. She was so upset that the car was sold and we offered to try and source an equal alternative to help her. Clearly there was a misunderstanding whereby she misunderstood when we said we had other viewings and thought that we meant we had viewings on different cars not the one she wanted to see. We can only show a particular car to one party at a time, it would be unfair to operate any other way and we can only reiterate that we apologise if she misunderstood or if our words were in any way unclear. We pride ourselves on a personal service and would absolutely never knowingly upset anyone for any reason whatsoever.


  • 5

    REALLY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

    By barbara W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed another car after mine had to be scrapped. So glad I found this one, Lino bought it round for me to look at, there was no pressure and he was friendly and knowledgeable it also came with a warranty.The car was in super clean condition and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Jackie B on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Two weeks ago I saw a car online and after some research to check that it would be what I was looking for I paid a deposit and arranged delivery. The car was as described and I am very happy with it. Communication was excellent and very professional. My messages were always answered promptly and I felt well informed. In these strange times it is important to know who to trust when buying a car and I would not hesitate to recommend this company and would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service & great quality cars

    By Joshua B on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking specifically for a Ford KA (having owned a couple previously and just fancying one to run around in) and bought a mint condition one from A.N.A in February this year and I'm so pleased with the car. Everything was as described online and he was extremely helpful (and refreshingly genuine) throughout the test driving/purchasing process. Highly recommend!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review. We always pride ourselves on top quality service and cars. Hope to see you again for your next purchase!


  • 5

    Great service, excellent dealer!

    By Kat V on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my vehicle Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo from A.N.A Autos. Tony and Lino were very helpful. Extremely professional, honest and delivered exactly the car discussed in the condition promised. I would buy again from them. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    RUDE MAN good luck

    By Rachel J on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just called this place to enquire about a price on a car which I thought was wrong and had a 0 missing from it, spoke to this rude arrogant man would have never of brought the car even if it was priced right, he didn't even say thank you for telling me and hung up without saying good bye many names come to mind but I won't use any! good luck to anyone that buys from here.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    We absolutely refute the claim that we were rude to any caller. We pride ourselves on service. We received 2 calls in quick succession on 15/09/18 minutes after a vehicle went live on Autotrader in error for £829 instead of £8299. One was with a lady and the conversation lasted just 14 seconds, something I have checked on the mobile that received the call. The call was terminated which we assumed was the caller putting the phone down after they were very disappointed that the price was not £829 for a car worth at least £8000. There is no reason for us to be rude to any callers when we're in the business of selling vehicles and it's disappointing that someone has decided to leave such feedback when they realised they were not going to buy an £8000+ car for £829. I can only apologise if the caller thought we were rude. This just wasn't the case.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lee B on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Mini for daughter as her first car, I found the car we bought from A.N.A. Auto's just by luck via Auto Trader. The team were very helpful and very easy to deal with. Very pleased with my purchase! Thank you

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Hi Lee. Thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves on service and appreciate the feedback. Feel free to get in touch for any future needs. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jonathan B on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Chris and Tony could not be more helpful. They are both very knowledgeable and take the time to share that information with their customers. Customer service is at the heart of their business. We bought a mini for my daughter which they delivered at cost from London to Stafford. The car was fully serviced before delivery with new brake pads and tyres where appropriate. I would not hesitate to recommend them. We are delighted with our purchase. Will definately be using their services again. Just disappointed they are not close enough to service it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron B on 24 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A Autos and have to say that the experience from start to finish was excellent. Tony and Vas are very genuine, no hard sell and gave me a good trade in on my old Mini Hatch One. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


‹ Prev Next ›