play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Helen C on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend A.N.A Autos from personal experience. The description of the the car was very thorough. Good communication throughout the buying process. And literally going the extra mile by being able to deliver the vehicle too. This is a Family Business run by genuine guys. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond!

    By David P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time I have purchased from A.N.A Autos. I went back because of the excellent personal service I got last time. This time was above and beyond. I told them the car I would like and this was not only sourced at a great price but thoroughly checked, serviced and cleaned superbly. All along I was given great advice and regular updates. I cannot vouch highly enough for this company who to me have shone through in an industry where its hard to find genuine, caring and reliable workers


  • 5

    Genuinely a trust worthy car dealer

    By My D on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After numerous encounters with 'dodgy dealers' I lacked trust, but from the 1st contact I made with Tony from A. N. A , he has helped me throughout the whole process of arranging ALL the paperwork, replying to numerous questions (I'm a new driver) and delivering the car just as he described it. Genuinely a honest man with incredible knowledge on motors. I have had no problems with the car I bought from him and he still offers advice after purchase. I would definitely recommend and trust Tony's cars and services.


  • 5

    Theperfect first Car buyingexperience!

    By Kathryn S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first car! Tony went above and beyond to explain all I needed to know before buying. The car itself was in great condition with all the paper work and HPI cleared. And he was able to offer me a 12 month warranty too at an excellent discount. He went to a lot of effort to set me up with all I needed to get on the road and even delivered the car to me.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By Jenna A on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car, would highly recommend A.N.A Autos, excellent communication all the way through, honest and extremely helpful. Perfect!!!


  • 5

    Great car. Fantastic personal service.

    By John S on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cant recommend these guys enough to anyone looking for a top quality used car. Very knowledgeable and put me at ease throughout. My initial thoughts were that the car was a little overpriced however once factoring in the condition which was so much better then all the others we viewed up and down the country and taking into account that all the jobs were done it actually meant it was a far better deal. A very personal service and Tony's knowledge was a breath of fresh air. These guys also offer an onward service including MOTs and servicing when required. We are ever so happy we found these guys and will definitely use them in future.


  • 5

    Too busy to arrange a viewing

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Showed interest in a car and tried to arrange a viewing but guy was delivering a car and unable to speak so I sent a text. Never heard back so I called to book a viewing and he said he had a couple of people going in the morning so he'd book me in for 2pm. Never made 8t clear they were viewing the same car. Phoned me the morning of viewing to say the car was sold. When I said he never told me other people were interested he told me it was obvious the people were viewing the same car. Said I was the one that couldn't view till later and I said I text you and you never replied. Maybe their person taking bookings shouldn't be the person who is too busy to take them.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 09/08/21

    We absolutely refute the suggestion that we knowingly let this person down this way. To summarise, the lady called us at 8.54am on 06/08/21 and arranged a viewing for Monday 09/08/21. She then called called at 3.58pm on 06/08/21 to say she had text us to change her appointment to Saturday 07/08/21, a text we didn't receive. We have spoken to Autotrader who confirm that she did in fact send a text through the website link rather than directly to a mobile number. This was not received by us hence us not responding to this text. In any event when we spoke to the customer on 06/08/21 at 3.58pm we explained that there were 2 other viewings on this car arranged for the morning of 07/08/21 therefore the earliest we could do was 2pm. We said we would let her know if anything changed for her to come over earlier. The first people to view the car on 07/08/21 did buy the car so we rang this lady back out of courtesy to tell her it was sold and she got very upset saying we didn't tell her our morning viewings were on the same car. She was so upset that the car was sold and we offered to try and source an equal alternative to help her. Clearly there was a misunderstanding whereby she misunderstood when we said we had other viewings and thought that we meant we had viewings on different cars not the one she wanted to see. We can only show a particular car to one party at a time, it would be unfair to operate any other way and we can only reiterate that we apologise if she misunderstood or if our words were in any way unclear. We pride ourselves on a personal service and would absolutely never knowingly upset anyone for any reason whatsoever.


  • 5

    REALLY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

    By barbara W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed another car after mine had to be scrapped. So glad I found this one, Lino bought it round for me to look at, there was no pressure and he was friendly and knowledgeable it also came with a warranty.The car was in super clean condition and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Jackie B on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Two weeks ago I saw a car online and after some research to check that it would be what I was looking for I paid a deposit and arranged delivery. The car was as described and I am very happy with it. Communication was excellent and very professional. My messages were always answered promptly and I felt well informed. In these strange times it is important to know who to trust when buying a car and I would not hesitate to recommend this company and would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service & great quality cars

    By Joshua B on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking specifically for a Ford KA (having owned a couple previously and just fancying one to run around in) and bought a mint condition one from A.N.A in February this year and I'm so pleased with the car. Everything was as described online and he was extremely helpful (and refreshingly genuine) throughout the test driving/purchasing process. Highly recommend!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review. We always pride ourselves on top quality service and cars. Hope to see you again for your next purchase!