play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Theperfect first Car buyingexperience!

    By Kathryn S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first car! Tony went above and beyond to explain all I needed to know before buying. The car itself was in great condition with all the paper work and HPI cleared. And he was able to offer me a 12 month warranty too at an excellent discount. He went to a lot of effort to set me up with all I needed to get on the road and even delivered the car to me.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By Jenna A on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car, would highly recommend A.N.A Autos, excellent communication all the way through, honest and extremely helpful. Perfect!!!


  • 5

    Great car. Fantastic personal service.

    By John S on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cant recommend these guys enough to anyone looking for a top quality used car. Very knowledgeable and put me at ease throughout. My initial thoughts were that the car was a little overpriced however once factoring in the condition which was so much better then all the others we viewed up and down the country and taking into account that all the jobs were done it actually meant it was a far better deal. A very personal service and Tony's knowledge was a breath of fresh air. These guys also offer an onward service including MOTs and servicing when required. We are ever so happy we found these guys and will definitely use them in future.


  • 5

    RUDE MAN good luck

    By Rachel J on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just called this place to enquire about a price on a car which I thought was wrong and had a 0 missing from it, spoke to this rude arrogant man would have never of brought the car even if it was priced right, he didn't even say thank you for telling me and hung up without saying good bye many names come to mind but I won't use any! good luck to anyone that buys from here.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    We absolutely refute the claim that we were rude to any caller. We pride ourselves on service. We received 2 calls in quick succession on 15/09/18 minutes after a vehicle went live on Autotrader in error for £829 instead of £8299. One was with a lady and the conversation lasted just 14 seconds, something I have checked on the mobile that received the call. The call was terminated which we assumed was the caller putting the phone down after they were very disappointed that the price was not £829 for a car worth at least £8000. There is no reason for us to be rude to any callers when we're in the business of selling vehicles and it's disappointing that someone has decided to leave such feedback when they realised they were not going to buy an £8000+ car for £829. I can only apologise if the caller thought we were rude. This just wasn't the case.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lee B on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Mini for daughter as her first car, I found the car we bought from A.N.A. Auto's just by luck via Auto Trader. The team were very helpful and very easy to deal with. Very pleased with my purchase! Thank you

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Hi Lee. Thanks for the kind words. We pride ourselves on service and appreciate the feedback. Feel free to get in touch for any future needs. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jonathan B on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Chris and Tony could not be more helpful. They are both very knowledgeable and take the time to share that information with their customers. Customer service is at the heart of their business. We bought a mini for my daughter which they delivered at cost from London to Stafford. The car was fully serviced before delivery with new brake pads and tyres where appropriate. I would not hesitate to recommend them. We are delighted with our purchase. Will definately be using their services again. Just disappointed they are not close enough to service it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron B on 24 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A Autos and have to say that the experience from start to finish was excellent. Tony and Vas are very genuine, no hard sell and gave me a good trade in on my old Mini Hatch One. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


‹ Prev Next ›