play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience (BMW 320i M Sport)

    By angelo P on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked Tony to find me a e92 BMW 320i M Sport, within a week he not only found me one but also well within my budget. The car was immaculate with pretty much everything I requested. Very pleased, will use again👍

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks for the nice review. Look forward to helping you with your future car purchases.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Rebecca S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely men! Helpful! Very recommended! I had a terrible experience with a dealer before & these fellas helped me out big time! Would definitely use again!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review. We always pride ourselves on top quality service and cars. Hope to see you again for your next purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service!

    By Jasmine M on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! There were a few extras I wanted to add to my car, they were straight on the case and had sorted within a matter of days before I collected the car. Very polite and approachable staff who are very honest and trustworthy. I was notified of any updates on my car which made the process of ease. I couldn’t recommend ANA Auto’s enough, I am one happy customer and delighted with my new car!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the nice feedback. Hope to see you again for your next purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely OUTSTANDING.

    By Keith A on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly business dealings. A real breath of fresh air in the total transaction of vehicle sale and purchase with A.N.A.Auto' Ltds. Could not recommend them highly enough. Would not hesitate in using them again. Mr FKA.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Michael B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Kuga and my experience with the dealer was absolutely brilliant straightforward easy to talk to car was totally as described everything went very smoothly won’t hesitate at buying another car from them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service everything just as it should be, Tony was honest friendly and straight forward . The car was in excellent condition just like he had promised. I would highly recommend this company .


  • 5

    Honest & Friendly. 100% recommend

    By Jay S on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, I can not recommend A.N.A autos enough for selling my vehicle for me. Tony was honest the whole way through the procedure which made me feel at ease with no pushy tactics. My vehicle sold within two weeks and I even got more than I wanted! much better off than going to other companies that I spoke to who wanted the vehicle for much less.


  • 5

    First Class Experience of Buying A Vintage Car

    By Jennifer S on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, I asked an awful lot of questions before purchasing a vintage car from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd - they answered every query within hours rather than days, they reassured me at every turn totally professional, polite and essentially, a great sense of humour. The car arrived in excellent condition, clean and tidy. Everything I was told about the car was confirmed upon delivery - highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy & honest dealer

    By Alison T on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 automatic as a first car for my daughter. Tony was very knowledgeable and 100% trustworthy which is very important as it can be difficult for a woman buying a car from a dealer, I immediately felt we were in good hands with Tony's professional approach. The car was in immaculate condition and was delivered to my daughter free of charge as promised. Thank you Tony!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sue M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tony was polite and courteous throughout the whole process. He was understanding to our needs and offered advice which was above and beyond what was required. I now have a lovely little car which was acquired through a calm and easy process. I would recommend anyone to use ANA Autos

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 03/03/19

    Dear Sue. Thanks for the feedback. Don't hesitate to get in touch when you're ready to buy another car!