play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy! Happy! Happy!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino Excellent! patient and courteous, good communication, made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Nothing too much trouble, even chauffeured us to get road tax sorted. Would highly recommend. Good value for the car I bought. Totally happy with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Tony helped make this a very pleasant experience after I had a couple of terrible experiences in the past. The car was better than expected. I am so pleased and cannot recommend ANA Autos highly enough. Thanks so much... Natalie


  • 5

    So grateful!

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have got to midlife without ever having written a review for anyone or anything. But the experience I had buying a car from ANA Auto’s cannot pass without a gesture of thanks and appreciation. Tony was so patient with me and I am so grateful for his honesty, kindness and knowledge. Tony is so transparent and the car I bought was in exceptional condition - seven years old and drives like new! I am so pleased with the whole experience and feel lucky that I found this company; I would forego some things on my wish list to buy a car from Tony again.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We are at your disposal for all your future vehicle needs. Thanks again.


  • 5

    By Mark Haggerty on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino was first class, even delivered the van. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Ask for Lino!

    By Edward Broad on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service provided by this company, in particular Lino. He had gone the extra miles to make sure the vehicle was in a very good condition before I drove away with it. He was also very easy to contact which made it easier to find out more information about the vehicle. Would recommend A.N.A Autos to anyone looking for a reliable service alongside reasonably priced vehicles!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry F on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and knowledgeable service from Lino from start to finish. I asked for extra photos and these were sent promptly. They even delivered the car at a time and date to suit myself, and the car was exactly as described. I am really happy with my car as it looked like new and the service was 1st class. I would certainly recommend A.N.A Auto’s .


  • 5

    Fantastic, Professional Service , Highly Recommend

    By Jamie S on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank A.N.A Autos for a fantastic service and in helping me surprise my partner for her 40th Birthday , based in Bristol it was tricky for me to get up to view the car in person without giving the surprise away, Lino sent a detailed video of the inside and outside of the car giving me the confidence to place a deposit. The car was delivered within a week and in person, nice touch in my opinion considering we were 130 miles away, the Seat Ateca we purchased was in exceptional condition considering it was 4 years old, like brand new inside , 5 Stars is not enough, the service from start to finish was great, Thank You Lino.


  • 5

    Five Star All The Way!

    By Maria Fatima G on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Finding A.N.A Autos via Autotrader website has lead us onto a path of coming across an independent car dealer who are professional from the outset - enquiry email answered within minutes during the evening (by Tony), next day - calls/text messages answered and replied to. The car purchase was handled by Lino...Mr ‘emoji’ man!...who couldn’t have been more friendly, helpful, full of information about the car we were interested in and had a very positive approach to his work and even though we only chatted initially by phone, Lino treated us like friends and that’s impressive to have that feeling from being actually just over the phone! Great car we purchased and took the opportunity to part-ex old car at point of sale too. Overall, a HIGHLY RECOMMENDED car dealer with top service which made for an very easy transaction. A BIG THUMBS UP and wishing A.N.A Autos continued success in the car selling market.


  • 5

    Great Company and people to do business with.

    By Lynn W on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Lino was not only very helpful with details of the car we were looking at, he also has an ability to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during the test drive and all our dealings with him. We bought the Mini not only because it fitted what we were looking for, but also due to his total relaxed attitude; no hard sell here. We would certainly recommend A.N.A Auto's Ltd to anyone looking for a good quality car in the future.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary W on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent to deal with,very knowledgeable and would highly recommend. We brought our daughters 1st car from a.n.a autos and wouldn't go anywhere else in the future


‹ Prev Next ›