play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry F on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and knowledgeable service from Lino from start to finish. I asked for extra photos and these were sent promptly. They even delivered the car at a time and date to suit myself, and the car was exactly as described. I am really happy with my car as it looked like new and the service was 1st class. I would certainly recommend A.N.A Auto’s .


  • 5

    Fantastic, Professional Service , Highly Recommend

    By Jamie S on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank A.N.A Autos for a fantastic service and in helping me surprise my partner for her 40th Birthday , based in Bristol it was tricky for me to get up to view the car in person without giving the surprise away, Lino sent a detailed video of the inside and outside of the car giving me the confidence to place a deposit. The car was delivered within a week and in person, nice touch in my opinion considering we were 130 miles away, the Seat Ateca we purchased was in exceptional condition considering it was 4 years old, like brand new inside , 5 Stars is not enough, the service from start to finish was great, Thank You Lino.


  • 5

    Five Star All The Way!

    By Maria Fatima G on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Finding A.N.A Autos via Autotrader website has lead us onto a path of coming across an independent car dealer who are professional from the outset - enquiry email answered within minutes during the evening (by Tony), next day - calls/text messages answered and replied to. The car purchase was handled by Lino...Mr ‘emoji’ man!...who couldn’t have been more friendly, helpful, full of information about the car we were interested in and had a very positive approach to his work and even though we only chatted initially by phone, Lino treated us like friends and that’s impressive to have that feeling from being actually just over the phone! Great car we purchased and took the opportunity to part-ex old car at point of sale too. Overall, a HIGHLY RECOMMENDED car dealer with top service which made for an very easy transaction. A BIG THUMBS UP and wishing A.N.A Autos continued success in the car selling market.


  • 5

    Great Company and people to do business with.

    By Lynn W on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Lino was not only very helpful with details of the car we were looking at, he also has an ability to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during the test drive and all our dealings with him. We bought the Mini not only because it fitted what we were looking for, but also due to his total relaxed attitude; no hard sell here. We would certainly recommend A.N.A Auto's Ltd to anyone looking for a good quality car in the future.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary W on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent to deal with,very knowledgeable and would highly recommend. We brought our daughters 1st car from a.n.a autos and wouldn't go anywhere else in the future


  • 5

    Nice to deal with people who know their stuff.

    By Steve F on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From finding the right car to driving away Vas was friendly, knowlagable, honest and open. The car itself is great, managed to get a good 100+ miles on it after delivery today, and it's perfect. Great service, honest and clear to deal with. I'll 100% look to them when it's time to replace this car. 10/10!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kalsoom N on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car today and it was the easiest experience with the help of the service provided by Lino, he was very instructive and gave me the chance to think it all though, considering I shouldn't rush in making rash decisions and take the time to research before I made any purchases. Overall i continued with my purchase and once my car arrived Lino was extremely helpful, polite, patient and very informative giving step by step instructions. Thank you Lino for providing pleasant service to a first time buyer.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership Experience Ever.

    By Louise C on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant company to deal with, the gentleman that came was so professional and so helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them. It was a smooth, risk free, stress free purchase/part exchange and during these unusual times felt very covid safe. Thank you.


  • 5

    My Experience at A.N.A Autos

    By George M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would describe my experience as very professional a very good reliable dealer which only sell cars in amazing condition. Customer service was extremely impressive with a lot of back ground knowledge and advice given to you about the car. Overall I would recommend this dealer to a friend/family because of the high quality condition of the car I have bought but also, because of the help of The owner I had issues with my finance company and personally rang them himself to get the issue sorted which allowed me to pick up the car on the day i wanted.


  • 5

    Truthful advertisement for a lovely genuine car.

    By Louise M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took a chance on buying a little Peugeot 107 for our children to practice learning to drive on. Right from the outset we have been really impressed with Lino and his team at A.N.A Auto’s. Lino was extremely professional, and we were impressed with his covid aware measures. We are thrilled to bits with our new little car. Lovely condition, and we were impressed at the thorough service and attention to detail we received. We will definitely consider contacting Lino next year, when our son is looking to purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›