play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free experience

    By Silvana G on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning the staff were very friendly and helpful. Made the experience of buying a car less stressful. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Alfa romeo mito

    By Hayley S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car exactly as described! Very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Great Experience and Knowledgeable

    By Oliver James L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time i have bought a car in 7 years and couldn't of asked for a better and easier experience , the guy was very honest and very experienced and knew what he was talking about. I researched so many garages when buying my Mini and all the bad reviews put me off even looking at a car, until i came across A.N.A Autos, great reviews great cars how could i go wrong. I will deffinly be going back to A.N.A Autos when i need a upgrade!


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE DEFO RECOMMEND

    By Nevaeh R on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good, very helpful. The car is quality too.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 16/08/20

    Thanks so much. Always glad to help


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding

    By Barry H on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. I was a little apprehensive as is the norm when buying a used car. I wanted everything to be perfect, as the Mini was a birthday present for my wife. I read all the previous reviews before buying and I must say the plaudits are definitely well deserved. From start to finish the whole process a pleasure. The car was stunning and we were given a full overview of the history and operational features. Tony kept us well informed throughout and went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. A.N.A. Autos will definitely be our go to dealer for any cars we purchase for the family.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon and would be very happy to assist you with all your future needs.


  • 5

    2nd car purchased Amazing service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Sophie Anne R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    When searching for the perfect car for my daughter I would only trust Tony. He delivered again an exceptional car that she is ecstatic with Thank you

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks for the review. I was glad to help and will be glad to continue to do so in future.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By karina R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish from buying the mini clubman Tony delivered a great service , always responsive and found the perfect car for my business. I would highly recommend him and have already.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Katie E on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience. Easy to deal with. Lino who sold us our car was extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommended them.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much. Always glad to help.


  • 5

    Excellent experience (BMW 320i M Sport)

    By angelo P on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked Tony to find me a e92 BMW 320i M Sport, within a week he not only found me one but also well within my budget. The car was immaculate with pretty much everything I requested. Very pleased, will use again👍

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks for the nice review. Look forward to helping you with your future car purchases.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Rebecca S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely men! Helpful! Very recommended! I had a terrible experience with a dealer before & these fellas helped me out big time! Would definitely use again!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review. We always pride ourselves on top quality service and cars. Hope to see you again for your next purchase!


‹ Prev Next ›