play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Experience at A.N.A Autos

    By George M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would describe my experience as very professional a very good reliable dealer which only sell cars in amazing condition. Customer service was extremely impressive with a lot of back ground knowledge and advice given to you about the car. Overall I would recommend this dealer to a friend/family because of the high quality condition of the car I have bought but also, because of the help of The owner I had issues with my finance company and personally rang them himself to get the issue sorted which allowed me to pick up the car on the day i wanted.


  • 5

    Truthful advertisement for a lovely genuine car.

    By Louise M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took a chance on buying a little Peugeot 107 for our children to practice learning to drive on. Right from the outset we have been really impressed with Lino and his team at A.N.A Auto’s. Lino was extremely professional, and we were impressed with his covid aware measures. We are thrilled to bits with our new little car. Lovely condition, and we were impressed at the thorough service and attention to detail we received. We will definitely consider contacting Lino next year, when our son is looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By James S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless really friendly and supportive transaction great car great service Nice honest folk


  • 5

    Best Service!

    By Jas S on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found an amazingly genuine Ford Focus. The service was quick easy and I felt I had great collaboration with the trader. Will definitely going back and referring any friends and family for all their car needs!


  • 5

    Made the whole experience very pleasant.

    By Michael A on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friend of mine recommended A.N.A Autos to me a few months back and strongly suggested I’d call them with the help to find me a car. I could write so much and go on and on how great they are etc. Bottom line they are excellent, highly recommended them to EVERYONE


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Sam S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout the sale. The car was exactly what I was looking for. No pushy sales just down to earth. Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Michael P on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to completion, they were great, very professional and easy to talk to. Cant praise them enough.


  • 5

    Customer service like no other!

    By Jackie J on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Never thought I would meet such a genuine and thorough car sales man! Purchased a car with my daughter this weekend and was blown away how friendly this guy was. True to his word the car was delivered and valeted to a high standard. I will definitely contact him again when I decide to look for my next car! Thank you Tony!


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free experience

    By Silvana G on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning the staff were very friendly and helpful. Made the experience of buying a car less stressful. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Alfa romeo mito

    By Hayley S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car exactly as described! Very satisfied customer.


‹ Prev Next ›