play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy & honest dealer

    By Alison T on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 automatic as a first car for my daughter. Tony was very knowledgeable and 100% trustworthy which is very important as it can be difficult for a woman buying a car from a dealer, I immediately felt we were in good hands with Tony's professional approach. The car was in immaculate condition and was delivered to my daughter free of charge as promised. Thank you Tony!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sue M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tony was polite and courteous throughout the whole process. He was understanding to our needs and offered advice which was above and beyond what was required. I now have a lovely little car which was acquired through a calm and easy process. I would recommend anyone to use ANA Autos

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 03/03/19

    Dear Sue. Thanks for the feedback. Don't hesitate to get in touch when you're ready to buy another car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend

    By Emma R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All elements of our recent purchase of a Peugeot 107 for our son were excellent. ANA autos (Tony) responded quickly, had excellent communication throughout and was very knowledgeable. A genuine guy. Would not hesitate to purchase another car from ANA autos and would recommend to others. Faith restored in 2nd hand car sales.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 03/03/19

    Dear Emma.. Thanks so much for the feedback. It is really appreciated and i'd be delighted to assist with all your future needs. Sorry to hear of your previous bad experience. Unfortunately the Motor Trade isn't regulated hence so many rogue traders. Thanks again for the nice feedback.


  • 5

    A one stop shop for all your motoring needs.

    By Rashed A on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not quite sure where to begin truth be told. From start to finish the service was clear, concise and as honest as I've come across while buying cars. The honesty was truly refreshing and I have found the after sales care to genuinely astonishing. ANA Auto's and the team are a credit to the motor trade industry. Passing up on an opportunity to deal with them would be a mistake. For reference, I purchased a 2l bmw so you can imagine all the worries associated but thanks to the inexplicable service I've had nothing but a smile on my face the last 2 days. Already recommended to my family and friends and will definitely be looking to go back.


  • 5

    Great service and knowledge

    By A S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to ANA Autos who sold me a really nice 3 series M Sport. Very polite and knowledgeable and went the extra mile in finding me the car I was looking for, highly recommend!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's much appreciated. Call us any time for your future needs.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By K G on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable with them. There was no "hard Sell" and the car is excellent. Thank you very much.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thanks for the kind feedback. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer first class service and care

    By Michelle K on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer the car is mint condition and the brilliant service and after care service is second to none - I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough will definitely keep in touch for future purchase - purchased a mini one it’s like brand new my sons first car and it’s perfect - as a woman it’s very hard to trust many secondhand car salesmen I never felt safer buying a car and I have been proved right when he helped me after when he didn’t need to - first class highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Paul P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional , helpful and knowledgeable dealer who found me the car I wanted and in the right price range I was looking for. He even gave me a courtesy call a few weeks later to find out if I was satisfied with the vehicle. The before and after service was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to others without a shadow of a doubt.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Margaret L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A.N.A. Auto's Ltd was a great dealership to work with. I was looking for a particular high spec Mini Clubman and they had just what I was looking for. Moving back from California to England after 40 years, was daunting and I was looking for the same car or similar that I was driving in California. Transferring the money took some time but they were very patient and the car was safely delivered to a friend where it waited for my arrival from California. A.N.A. was helpful all the way and communication was great. Would buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    From Start to finish and beyond!

    By Sandra M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow! From start to finish and beyond. Spoke to Tony about the car before I came to see it. He is so knowledgable i really had the confidence to see the car (other dealers had great Pics, but not good in the flesh) I brought the car and the whole experience was fantastic. His after sales too, i damaged a part and emailed for advice, he helped me get the correct new part. Nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend this company enough, all thanks to Tony. If you are getting a new car contact him first. I will be recommending all friends and family to use ANA, A dealer you CAN trust. I’ve brought quite a few cars in the last 28 years and I can honestly say this was the best service I have ever had.


‹ Prev Next ›