play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and professional.

    By Jim Ohara on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience with Tony. I had done my research on this particular model and knew well what all the options and market prices were and was pleasantly surprised that Tony knew all of that as well. His price was pretty much spot on with the correct price and the car was in great shape. Tony was super professional with supplying all the paperwork and taking care of all the details. He knows the industry very well and was able to give us some independent advice about insurance valuations for our other cars. I'll happily buy my next car from him as well.


  • 5

    By Martin Brooks on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino was extremely helpful with the purchase of his van. Very knowledgeable & thorough. THANK YOU & WELL RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    AAAAA++++

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Lino for everything. Good,reliable company with very fast service and accurate descriptions. Clean and spotless car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my first call to taking delivery of the vehicle at home literally took less than 48hours. Lino took the car to his house so that I could view it out of hours on a weekend evening. Beautiful low mileage Mini convertible. Very happy and great service.


  • 5

    5 star definitely recommend

    By Paul Clark on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend I dealt with Lino, who made the transaction smooth, quick and faultless Lino went out of his way to make sure I had my new vehicle ASAP and also delivered it to my door due to my work commitments.


  • 5

    Happy! Happy! Happy!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino Excellent! patient and courteous, good communication, made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Nothing too much trouble, even chauffeured us to get road tax sorted. Would highly recommend. Good value for the car I bought. Totally happy with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Tony helped make this a very pleasant experience after I had a couple of terrible experiences in the past. The car was better than expected. I am so pleased and cannot recommend ANA Autos highly enough. Thanks so much... Natalie


  • 5

    So grateful!

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have got to midlife without ever having written a review for anyone or anything. But the experience I had buying a car from ANA Auto’s cannot pass without a gesture of thanks and appreciation. Tony was so patient with me and I am so grateful for his honesty, kindness and knowledge. Tony is so transparent and the car I bought was in exceptional condition - seven years old and drives like new! I am so pleased with the whole experience and feel lucky that I found this company; I would forego some things on my wish list to buy a car from Tony again.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We are at your disposal for all your future vehicle needs. Thanks again.


  • 5

    By Mark Haggerty on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino was first class, even delivered the van. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Ask for Lino!

    By Edward Broad on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service provided by this company, in particular Lino. He had gone the extra miles to make sure the vehicle was in a very good condition before I drove away with it. He was also very easy to contact which made it easier to find out more information about the vehicle. Would recommend A.N.A Autos to anyone looking for a reliable service alongside reasonably priced vehicles!


‹ Prev Next ›