play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Emily Woltman on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 66 Plate Mini from ANA. The service was absolutely brilliant, the car is in great condition and Tony was extremely nice and very helpful. Fair price and quick delivery, couldn’t be happier with the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience

    By Madeline Davidson on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tony was a pleasure to do business with. He was punctual and professional and above all open and easy to speak to. He was very honest about the vehicle. Clearly he only sells car that he would use himself and it gave us confidence that we were buying a "good" used vehicle. The collection process was great. He allowed us to test drive the vehicle and ran through all the functions of the car. He had all the paperwork and went through it with us, I would highly recommend buying a car from Tony and would do so again myself.


  • 5

    A pleasure to find a car dealership that genuinely cares about its customer

    By Jason Felloni on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic service Lino was a pleasure to deal with nothing was to much trouble for him and he really made me feel at ease. If ever any of my friends or family are looking for a quality used I would recommend Lino and A.N.A auto’s without hesitation. A 1st class service from a 1st class gentleman


  • 5

    Truly Exceptional Vehicle and Customer Service!

    By Michael Dore on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry right the way through to purchasing my new car, both Tony and Lino were undoubtedly the Most helpful, honest, friendly and professional car salesmen I have ever encountered. Nothing was to much trouble and every detail was handled superbly well. There was total transparency in every regard and absolutely no pressure to buy, but the vehicles they have for sale are of the highest standard and they are confident enough to offer Warranty if required. I would wholeheartedly recommend these guys to all family and friends and will definitely return to buy for all my children when the need arises! People are so very quick to criticise and complain when they have a bad experience so it is very important that small Companies like this are applauded and reconized when they display such outstanding service. Thanks again guys and Good Luck & Best Wishes for the Future.👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻


  • 5

    Pleasant Purchase

    By Brian Moore on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vehicle I purchased found Lino very pleasant to deal with and felt comfortable purchasing this vehicle from him. If Im in a position where I need a vehicle again I will be contacting Lino


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommended

    By Marie Girling on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Tony, he was great. Good communication. Looked after us. Delivered my car. Such a genuine guy. Love my little car, in such good condition. I would highly recommend.. thanks for everything Tony. He even helped me at my local post office do the tax and then got a train home.. Good after care to needed to know a few things after, he has been so helpful. Would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    200% great & many kind thanks ANA Autos Ltd !!

    By Andy & Sarah on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Tony & Lyon of ANA Autos Ltd are an excellent small family run car dealership. Myself Andy & my wife Sarah have given a 5 star rating & would give 10 stars if were possible. They are more than professional, know their trade fully, more than helpful, & very very pleasant chaps. Thanks guys, we will defo call U next time when looking for our next car. Thx again guys !


  • 5

    Thank you ANA!

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lino from ANA was brilliant, start to finish. Having never bought a car this way before, he was really helpful and friendly and made the whole process a breeze. And I love my new car…thank you Lino


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and professional.

    By Jim Ohara on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience with Tony. I had done my research on this particular model and knew well what all the options and market prices were and was pleasantly surprised that Tony knew all of that as well. His price was pretty much spot on with the correct price and the car was in great shape. Tony was super professional with supplying all the paperwork and taking care of all the details. He knows the industry very well and was able to give us some independent advice about insurance valuations for our other cars. I'll happily buy my next car from him as well.


  • 5

    By Martin Brooks on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lino was extremely helpful with the purchase of his van. Very knowledgeable & thorough. THANK YOU & WELL RECOMMENDED


‹ Prev Next ›