play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely OUTSTANDING.

    By Keith A on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly business dealings. A real breath of fresh air in the total transaction of vehicle sale and purchase with A.N.A.Auto' Ltds. Could not recommend them highly enough. Would not hesitate in using them again. Mr FKA.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Michael B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Kuga and my experience with the dealer was absolutely brilliant straightforward easy to talk to car was totally as described everything went very smoothly won’t hesitate at buying another car from them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service everything just as it should be, Tony was honest friendly and straight forward . The car was in excellent condition just like he had promised. I would highly recommend this company .


  • 5

    Honest & Friendly. 100% recommend

    By Jay S on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, I can not recommend A.N.A autos enough for selling my vehicle for me. Tony was honest the whole way through the procedure which made me feel at ease with no pushy tactics. My vehicle sold within two weeks and I even got more than I wanted! much better off than going to other companies that I spoke to who wanted the vehicle for much less.


  • 5

    First Class Experience of Buying A Vintage Car

    By Jennifer S on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, I asked an awful lot of questions before purchasing a vintage car from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd - they answered every query within hours rather than days, they reassured me at every turn totally professional, polite and essentially, a great sense of humour. The car arrived in excellent condition, clean and tidy. Everything I was told about the car was confirmed upon delivery - highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy & honest dealer

    By Alison T on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 automatic as a first car for my daughter. Tony was very knowledgeable and 100% trustworthy which is very important as it can be difficult for a woman buying a car from a dealer, I immediately felt we were in good hands with Tony's professional approach. The car was in immaculate condition and was delivered to my daughter free of charge as promised. Thank you Tony!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sue M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tony was polite and courteous throughout the whole process. He was understanding to our needs and offered advice which was above and beyond what was required. I now have a lovely little car which was acquired through a calm and easy process. I would recommend anyone to use ANA Autos

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 03/03/19

    Dear Sue. Thanks for the feedback. Don't hesitate to get in touch when you're ready to buy another car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend

    By Emma R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    All elements of our recent purchase of a Peugeot 107 for our son were excellent. ANA autos (Tony) responded quickly, had excellent communication throughout and was very knowledgeable. A genuine guy. Would not hesitate to purchase another car from ANA autos and would recommend to others. Faith restored in 2nd hand car sales.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 03/03/19

    Dear Emma.. Thanks so much for the feedback. It is really appreciated and i'd be delighted to assist with all your future needs. Sorry to hear of your previous bad experience. Unfortunately the Motor Trade isn't regulated hence so many rogue traders. Thanks again for the nice feedback.


  • 5

    A one stop shop for all your motoring needs.

    By Rashed A on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not quite sure where to begin truth be told. From start to finish the service was clear, concise and as honest as I've come across while buying cars. The honesty was truly refreshing and I have found the after sales care to genuinely astonishing. ANA Auto's and the team are a credit to the motor trade industry. Passing up on an opportunity to deal with them would be a mistake. For reference, I purchased a 2l bmw so you can imagine all the worries associated but thanks to the inexplicable service I've had nothing but a smile on my face the last 2 days. Already recommended to my family and friends and will definitely be looking to go back.


  • 5

    Great service and knowledge

    By A S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to ANA Autos who sold me a really nice 3 series M Sport. Very polite and knowledgeable and went the extra mile in finding me the car I was looking for, highly recommend!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's much appreciated. Call us any time for your future needs.


‹ Prev Next ›