play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and knowledge

    By A S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to ANA Autos who sold me a really nice 3 series M Sport. Very polite and knowledgeable and went the extra mile in finding me the car I was looking for, highly recommend!

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's much appreciated. Call us any time for your future needs.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By K G on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable with them. There was no "hard Sell" and the car is excellent. Thank you very much.

    Reply from A.N.A. Auto's Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thanks for the kind feedback. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer first class service and care

    By Michelle K on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer the car is mint condition and the brilliant service and after care service is second to none - I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough will definitely keep in touch for future purchase - purchased a mini one it’s like brand new my sons first car and it’s perfect - as a woman it’s very hard to trust many secondhand car salesmen I never felt safer buying a car and I have been proved right when he helped me after when he didn’t need to - first class highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Paul P on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional , helpful and knowledgeable dealer who found me the car I wanted and in the right price range I was looking for. He even gave me a courtesy call a few weeks later to find out if I was satisfied with the vehicle. The before and after service was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to others without a shadow of a doubt.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Margaret L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A.N.A. Auto's Ltd was a great dealership to work with. I was looking for a particular high spec Mini Clubman and they had just what I was looking for. Moving back from California to England after 40 years, was daunting and I was looking for the same car or similar that I was driving in California. Transferring the money took some time but they were very patient and the car was safely delivered to a friend where it waited for my arrival from California. A.N.A. was helpful all the way and communication was great. Would buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    From Start to finish and beyond!

    By Sandra M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow! From start to finish and beyond. Spoke to Tony about the car before I came to see it. He is so knowledgable i really had the confidence to see the car (other dealers had great Pics, but not good in the flesh) I brought the car and the whole experience was fantastic. His after sales too, i damaged a part and emailed for advice, he helped me get the correct new part. Nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend this company enough, all thanks to Tony. If you are getting a new car contact him first. I will be recommending all friends and family to use ANA, A dealer you CAN trust. I’ve brought quite a few cars in the last 28 years and I can honestly say this was the best service I have ever had.


  • 5

    My great big happy

    By Christine S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, totally nice guys...I’ll definately return to buy my next car... Can’t fault the way they have dealt with my sale from start to finish, over and above a normal car dealer, very fast service.


  • 5

    Honestly - this is the best car buying experience

    By Sophie B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A. Auto's, Tony could not have been more helpful - obviously an expert in his field! He spent a great deal of time helping me with the purchase and nothing was too much trouble. Honestly - this is the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would recommend A.N.A. Auto's highly and hope to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Nothing was a problem superb

    By Mandi R on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage who sold me my lovely car definitely went the extra mile, nothing was a problem, a very kind gentleman and I would recommend him and his garage to anyone.....superb service


  • 5

    Reliable dealer 5 stars!

    By Rose B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2009 Renault Clio from A.N.A. autos and cannot recommend them highly enough. They responded immediately to my initial enquiries about the car and were utterly reliable with all the arrangements to collect it. The car is immaculate, very reasonably priced and runs like a dream. Tony runs a small family business with all the advantages that implies: friendly, personal service and being able to devote as much time as was needed to ensure I was satisfied with the car before finally driving it away. All the necessary checks-plus some extra-had been carried out with accompanying paperwork which he took me through carefully and in detail: I felt confident and secure in my purchase. Definitely five stars!


‹ Prev Next ›