play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Margaret L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A.N.A. Auto's Ltd was a great dealership to work with. I was looking for a particular high spec Mini Clubman and they had just what I was looking for. Moving back from California to England after 40 years, was daunting and I was looking for the same car or similar that I was driving in California. Transferring the money took some time but they were very patient and the car was safely delivered to a friend where it waited for my arrival from California. A.N.A. was helpful all the way and communication was great. Would buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    From Start to finish and beyond!

    By Sandra M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow! From start to finish and beyond. Spoke to Tony about the car before I came to see it. He is so knowledgable i really had the confidence to see the car (other dealers had great Pics, but not good in the flesh) I brought the car and the whole experience was fantastic. His after sales too, i damaged a part and emailed for advice, he helped me get the correct new part. Nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend this company enough, all thanks to Tony. If you are getting a new car contact him first. I will be recommending all friends and family to use ANA, A dealer you CAN trust. I’ve brought quite a few cars in the last 28 years and I can honestly say this was the best service I have ever had.


  • 5

    My great big happy

    By Christine S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, totally nice guys...I’ll definately return to buy my next car... Can’t fault the way they have dealt with my sale from start to finish, over and above a normal car dealer, very fast service.


  • 5

    Honestly - this is the best car buying experience

    By Sophie B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A. Auto's, Tony could not have been more helpful - obviously an expert in his field! He spent a great deal of time helping me with the purchase and nothing was too much trouble. Honestly - this is the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would recommend A.N.A. Auto's highly and hope to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Nothing was a problem superb

    By Mandi R on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage who sold me my lovely car definitely went the extra mile, nothing was a problem, a very kind gentleman and I would recommend him and his garage to anyone.....superb service


  • 5

    Reliable dealer 5 stars!

    By Rose B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2009 Renault Clio from A.N.A. autos and cannot recommend them highly enough. They responded immediately to my initial enquiries about the car and were utterly reliable with all the arrangements to collect it. The car is immaculate, very reasonably priced and runs like a dream. Tony runs a small family business with all the advantages that implies: friendly, personal service and being able to devote as much time as was needed to ensure I was satisfied with the car before finally driving it away. All the necessary checks-plus some extra-had been carried out with accompanying paperwork which he took me through carefully and in detail: I felt confident and secure in my purchase. Definitely five stars!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron B on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A Autos and have to say that the experience from start to finish was excellent. Tony and Vas are very genuine, no hard sell and gave me a good trade in on my old Mini Hatch One. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Perfect 10 /10

    By Eren Z on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Recently purchased a beautiful Mini Cooper from A.N.A Autos LTD , and received a highly impressive , friendly , professional service . Tony has a well organized and international Car business , which is equally as impressive as his knowledge of the market . Service included providing Road Tax services , warranty , and even a delivery service , local and international locations . I totally endorse A.N.A Autos LTD , and highly recommend their services . Experience , honest , friendly , and perfect customer care .


  • 5

    Excellent choice, knowledge and service

    By Dominic J on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This the second car I have bought from ANA Auto's and again, I am really happy with it. The whole experience was good. Tony has an excellent knowledge and was easy to deal with. I initially spoke with him about another car he was selling but it was too big for me, so he sourced this car for me (C Class estate) and I am pleased to have bought it through him.


  • 5

    ANA Autos - Excellent

    By John S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and Tony goes the extra mile. I bought a 2010 2.0 Golf TDi Match with 44K on the clock and it was exactly as described. I bought it and drove it away the same day – this is how car buying should be. 5 stars from me!


‹ Prev Next ›