play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Throughout excellent!

    By Katharina M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Throughout excellent. Outstanding customer service and an amazing car. I am absolutely satisfied. It was my first car I bought here in the UK and it was the best choice to buy it from A.N.A. I moved from Germany to the UK and I did not really know of what I need to be aware of in terms of car purchase in England. Tony was very helpful and absolutely patient, answered all my questions, gave tips and advice and explained the paperwork procedure of tax and insurance. When I saw the car I was impressed. Very good quality and exactly as it was described in the advert. Tony took time to go through all the car-documents with me, explained everything in detail and gave suggestions. I felt very secure to buy from A.N.A. I would always buy again from there. Big Thank you to the A.N.A. guys :)


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Helen C on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend A.N.A Autos from personal experience. The description of the the car was very thorough. Good communication throughout the buying process. And literally going the extra mile by being able to deliver the vehicle too. This is a Family Business run by genuine guys. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond!

    By David P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time I have purchased from A.N.A Autos. I went back because of the excellent personal service I got last time. This time was above and beyond. I told them the car I would like and this was not only sourced at a great price but thoroughly checked, serviced and cleaned superbly. All along I was given great advice and regular updates. I cannot vouch highly enough for this company who to me have shone through in an industry where its hard to find genuine, caring and reliable workers


  • 5

    Genuinely a trust worthy car dealer

    By My D on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After numerous encounters with 'dodgy dealers' I lacked trust, but from the 1st contact I made with Tony from A. N. A , he has helped me throughout the whole process of arranging ALL the paperwork, replying to numerous questions (I'm a new driver) and delivering the car just as he described it. Genuinely a honest man with incredible knowledge on motors. I have had no problems with the car I bought from him and he still offers advice after purchase. I would definitely recommend and trust Tony's cars and services.


  • 5

    Theperfect first Car buyingexperience!

    By Kathryn S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first car! Tony went above and beyond to explain all I needed to know before buying. The car itself was in great condition with all the paper work and HPI cleared. And he was able to offer me a 12 month warranty too at an excellent discount. He went to a lot of effort to set me up with all I needed to get on the road and even delivered the car to me.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!

    By Jenna A on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car, would highly recommend A.N.A Autos, excellent communication all the way through, honest and extremely helpful. Perfect!!!


  • 5

    Great car. Fantastic personal service.

    By John S on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cant recommend these guys enough to anyone looking for a top quality used car. Very knowledgeable and put me at ease throughout. My initial thoughts were that the car was a little overpriced however once factoring in the condition which was so much better then all the others we viewed up and down the country and taking into account that all the jobs were done it actually meant it was a far better deal. A very personal service and Tony's knowledge was a breath of fresh air. These guys also offer an onward service including MOTs and servicing when required. We are ever so happy we found these guys and will definitely use them in future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jonathan B on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Chris and Tony could not be more helpful. They are both very knowledgeable and take the time to share that information with their customers. Customer service is at the heart of their business. We bought a mini for my daughter which they delivered at cost from London to Stafford. The car was fully serviced before delivery with new brake pads and tyres where appropriate. I would not hesitate to recommend them. We are delighted with our purchase. Will definately be using their services again. Just disappointed they are not close enough to service it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron B on 24 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A Autos and have to say that the experience from start to finish was excellent. Tony and Vas are very genuine, no hard sell and gave me a good trade in on my old Mini Hatch One. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


‹ Prev Next ›