play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

At A.N.A. Auto's Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.N.A. Auto's Ltd

5 A.N.A. Auto's Ltd
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable dealer 5 stars!

    By Rose B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2009 Renault Clio from A.N.A. autos and cannot recommend them highly enough. They responded immediately to my initial enquiries about the car and were utterly reliable with all the arrangements to collect it. The car is immaculate, very reasonably priced and runs like a dream. Tony runs a small family business with all the advantages that implies: friendly, personal service and being able to devote as much time as was needed to ensure I was satisfied with the car before finally driving it away. All the necessary checks-plus some extra-had been carried out with accompanying paperwork which he took me through carefully and in detail: I felt confident and secure in my purchase. Definitely five stars!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ron B on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman from A.N.A Autos and have to say that the experience from start to finish was excellent. Tony and Vas are very genuine, no hard sell and gave me a good trade in on my old Mini Hatch One. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Perfect 10 /10

    By Eren Z on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Recently purchased a beautiful Mini Cooper from A.N.A Autos LTD , and received a highly impressive , friendly , professional service . Tony has a well organized and international Car business , which is equally as impressive as his knowledge of the market . Service included providing Road Tax services , warranty , and even a delivery service , local and international locations . I totally endorse A.N.A Autos LTD , and highly recommend their services . Experience , honest , friendly , and perfect customer care .


  • 5

    Excellent choice, knowledge and service

    By Dominic J on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This the second car I have bought from ANA Auto's and again, I am really happy with it. The whole experience was good. Tony has an excellent knowledge and was easy to deal with. I initially spoke with him about another car he was selling but it was too big for me, so he sourced this car for me (C Class estate) and I am pleased to have bought it through him.


  • 5

    ANA Autos - Excellent

    By John S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and Tony goes the extra mile. I bought a 2010 2.0 Golf TDi Match with 44K on the clock and it was exactly as described. I bought it and drove it away the same day – this is how car buying should be. 5 stars from me!


  • 5

    Audi TT Mk1 225 Purchase

    By Andoni C on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely mint Audi TT Mk1 in the summer of 2015. Condition was as new thanks to the detailing they undertook. Recently I wanted some work done on the car and rang up A.N.A. Auto's Ltd for some advice. They went the extra mile and sourced me a specialist who undertook the work and delivered a top class service at a very good price. Great customer service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Georgina S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    ANA autos were swift in all responses, dealt with all queries super fast, and were spot on with all the information. Very pleased with my purchase!


  • 5

    Throughout excellent!

    By Katharina M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Throughout excellent. Outstanding customer service and an amazing car. I am absolutely satisfied. It was my first car I bought here in the UK and it was the best choice to buy it from A.N.A. I moved from Germany to the UK and I did not really know of what I need to be aware of in terms of car purchase in England. Tony was very helpful and absolutely patient, answered all my questions, gave tips and advice and explained the paperwork procedure of tax and insurance. When I saw the car I was impressed. Very good quality and exactly as it was described in the advert. Tony took time to go through all the car-documents with me, explained everything in detail and gave suggestions. I felt very secure to buy from A.N.A. I would always buy again from there. Big Thank you to the A.N.A. guys :)


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Helen C on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend A.N.A Autos from personal experience. The description of the the car was very thorough. Good communication throughout the buying process. And literally going the extra mile by being able to deliver the vehicle too. This is a Family Business run by genuine guys. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond!

    By David P on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time I have purchased from A.N.A Autos. I went back because of the excellent personal service I got last time. This time was above and beyond. I told them the car I would like and this was not only sourced at a great price but thoroughly checked, serviced and cleaned superbly. All along I was given great advice and regular updates. I cannot vouch highly enough for this company who to me have shone through in an industry where its hard to find genuine, caring and reliable workers


‹ Prev Next ›